Riding holidays at the country estate

Our horses feel right at home in their spacious stalls with large paddocks. Expansive pastures are nearby. No matter if holidays with horses, horse-drawn carriage or sleigh rides or riding out – everything horse lovers and those who want to become so desire is available.
The modern facility features a dressage area of 20x40 m for daily training, as well as a round pen and another sand jumping arena 40x80 m. On the large sand jumping arena you can jump, drive or try out the existing Working Equitation trail obstacles.
The estate has its own hacking trail, as well as a pond where the four-legged friends can cool off. The beautiful nature reserve of Zell am See and Kaprun features great riding trails for cross-country rides.

Stud farm

Our services in the riding farm.

 

Details

Pony riding

On the cross-country trail/15 min.
In nature/50 min.

Price on request

Details

Carriage rides

On the cross-country trail/15 min.
In nature/50 min.

Price on request

Details

Petting zoo

Discover our great petting zoo ...

 

Details

Kaprun, Austria

Landgut Edelweiss
Schloßstraße 75, 5710 Kaprun
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Telephone:
+43 6547 20492

Reitferien am Landgut

Unsere Pferde fühlen sich richtig wohl in geräumigen Boxen mit großen Paddocks. Es stehen große Weiden zur Verfügung. Egal ob Urlaub mit Pferd, Kutschen- und Schlittenfahrten oder Ausritte – es ist alles dabei was Pferdeliebhaber und die, die es noch werden wollen, begehren.
Auf der modernen Anlage bietet sich für das tägliche Training ein Dressurplatz 20x40 m, sowie ein Round Pen und ein weiterer großer Sandplatz 40x80 m, an. Auf dem großen Sandplatz besteht die Möglichkeit zu springen, zu fahren oder auch die vorhandenen Working Equitation Trailhindernisse auszuprobieren. 
Am Gut befindet sich ein hofeigener Ausreittrail, sowie ein Teich der für Abkühlung der Vierbeiner sorgt. Im wunderschönen Naturschutzgebiet von Zell am See und Kaprun bieten sich die tollen Reitwege für Geländeritte an.

Reitgestüt

Unsere Leistungen
im Reitgestüt.

 

Details

Ponyreiten

Am Geländetrail/15 min.
In der Natur/50 min.

Preis auf Anfrage

Details

Kutschenfahrten

Am Geländetrail/15 min.
In der Natur/50 min.

Preis auf Anfrage

Details

Streichelzoo

Entdecken Sie unseren tollen Streichelzoo ...

 

Details

Kaprun, Austria

Landgut Edelweiss
Schloßstraße 75, 5710 Kaprun
Email: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
Telefon:
+43 6547 20492